Close

A-Z Index

Staff

Moore, Patrick

Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
(909) 621-8275
finaid@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Morales, Gabriela

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Anthropology
(909) 607-3156
gmorales@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Moreno, Natalie

Community Engagement and Program Coordinator; MIHI Program Coordinator
Dean of Faculty
nmoreno@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Morrison, Rachel

Writer/Editor
Marketing and Communications
(909) 607-4089
RMorriso@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Mostoufi, Cameron

Technical Director
Public Events and Community Programs
(909) 607-9158
CMostouf@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Mulay, DeEttra

Administrative Director of the Post-Baccalaureate Premedical Program
Post-Baccalaureate Premedical Program
(909) 621-8764
DMulay@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Mullis, Kevin

Media Services Technician
Media Services Department
(909) 607-7065
Staff

Munoz, Leticia

Cashier
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
LMunoz@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Murnane, Maura

Visiting Lecturer in Art
Art
(909) 607-1527
Academic Departments

Music

Offices and Services

Music Program

Faculty

Nagel, Anastasia

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-8265
anagel@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty / Staff

Neiman, Nancy

Professor of Politics
Interim Chair, Department of Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Politics
Appointments, Promotions and Tenure Committee
(909) 607-3549
nneiman@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Nelson Nash, Denise

Vice President and Secretary for the Board of Trustees
President (Office of)
(909) 607-7180
DNelNash@scrippscollege.edu
Academic Departments

Neuroscience

Staff

Nevarez-Gonzalez, Gustavo

Cook I
(909) 607-2977
Staff

Nogueron-Gonzalez, Alejandra

Building Attendant II
Facilities Department
ANoguero@ScrippsCollege.edu