Close

A-Z Index

Staff

Mihara, Mitchell

Cook
(909) 607-2977
Staff

Miller, Sara

Title IX Coordinator
Dean of Students
(909) 607-7142
titleix@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Milton, John

William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor of Computational Neuroscience
Biology
jmilton@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Miranda, Heriberto

Line Cook I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
Faculty

Mitra-Kirtley, Sudipa

Visiting Professor of Physics
Physics
(909) 621-8679
skirtley@kecksci.claremont.edu
Academic Departments

Molecular Biology

Staff

Mongalo, Maria

Building Attendant III
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
MMongalo@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Monroe, Margalit

Administrative Assistant for the Williamson Gallery
Ruth Chandler Williamson Gallery
(909) 607-4690
Faculty

Monroy, Jenna

Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
jmonroy@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Montoya, Jennifer

Cashier
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
jmontoya@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Moore, Patrick

Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
(909) 621-8275
finaid@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Moralde, Oscar

Visiting Lecturer in Media Studies
Media Studies
(909) 607-4218
omoralde@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Morales, Gabriela

Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Anthropology
(909) 607-3156
gmorales@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Moreno, Natalie

Community Engagement and Program Coordinator; MIHI Program Coordinator
Dean of Faculty
nmoreno@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Morrison, Rachel

Writer/Editor
Marketing and Communications
(909) 607-4089
RMorriso@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Mostoufi, Cameron

Technical Director
Public Events and Community Programs
(909) 607-9158
CMostouf@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Mulay, DeEttra

Administrative Director of the Post-Baccalaureate Premedical Program
Post-Baccalaureate Premedical Program
(909) 621-8764
DMulay@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Mullis, Kevin

Media Services Technician
Media Services Department
(909) 607-7065
Staff

Munoz, Leticia

Cashier
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
LMunoz@ScrippsCollege.edu