Close

2019-20 CIDE Membership Roster

Theodore Bartholomew
Assistant Professor of Psychology
TBarthol@Scrippscollege.edu
Wendy Cheng
Chair, Assistant Professor of American Studies
WCheng@Scrippscollege.edu
Courtney Espiritu
Residential Networking/User Support Specialist, Office of Information Technology
Courtney@scrippscollege.edu
Victoria Genao ‘21
SAS Diversity and Inclusivity Chair
VGenao9026@scrippscollege.edu
Daphne Liu ‘21
dliu9573@scrippscollege.edu
Marnita Martin
Administrative Assistant, Intercollegiate Feminist Center for Teaching, Research, and Engagement
mmartin@scrippscollege.edu
Brittani Morris ‘98
Alumna Representative
Denise Nelson Nash
Vice President and Secretary of the Board
Convener of CIDE
dnelnash@scrippscollege.edu
Marissa Parks ‘20                                     MParks7564@scrippscollege.edu
Laura Stratton
Director of Admission
lstratto@scrippscollege.edu
Aayushi Trivedi ‘22
atrivedi4101@scrippscollege.edu
Tressi Mehana Turkmany
Assistant Director, Office of Study Abroad and Global Education (SAGE).                                                                          tturkman@scrippscollege.edu
Jennifer “Jenn” Wells
Assistant Dean and Director of SCORE
jwells@scrippscollege.edu