Meet Our Members

Staff Council focuses on representing the staff community on campus and strives to have representatives from across all departments at Scripps College. Our members are always happy to welcome more to our team and mentor new staff to Scripps. You can reach out to our members and ask questions about upcoming events, staff initiatives, and campus resources.

Phoebe Bass
Faculty Administrative Assistant – Vita Nova
(909) 607-3250

Dorran Boyle
Library Associate
(909) 607-3951

Raina Coutin
Mellon Fellowship Assistant
(909) 607-1521

Katie Karaiscos
CORE Administrative Coordinator/Assistant to CORE Director
(909) 621-8326

Love Larimore
Coordinator, Alumnae and Parent Engagement and the Scripps Fund
(909) 607-8005

Jacqueline Legazcue
Digital Marketing Specialist
(909) 621-8223

Kenneth Leonardo
European Union Center Graduate Assistant
(909) 607-8263

Mary Livesay
Assistant Director of Foundation & Corporate Relations
(909) 607-8595

Kevin Mullis
Media Services Technician
(909) 607-7065

Christina Ranney
Faculty Administrative Assistant – Humanities/Miller
(909) 607-3898

Priyanka Singh
Assistant Director of Admission
(909) 621-8149

Kathy Talton-Wilson
Administrative assistant
(909) 607-2172