Office of the President

Lori Bettison-Varga
(909) 621-8148

Lori Bettison-Varga became Scripps College’s eighth president in July 2009. She is recognized as an advocate for undergraduate research and a proponent of the liberal arts.

Send Email

Denise Nelson Nash ’76
Vice President and Secretary of the Board of Trustees
(909) 607-7180

Send Email

Christine Costanza
Executive Assistant to the President
(909) 621-8149

Send Email

Marnita Martin
Administrative Assistant
(909) 621-8149

Send Email


Student Team Members

(l-r): Helenka Mietka ’15, Tori Sepand ’15, Jennifer Lee ’17

Office Locator