Close

People

Faculty

Aisenberg, Andrew

Professor of History
Chair, Humanities Major: Studies in Culture
History
(909) 607-3198
andrew.aisenberg@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Alcalá, Rita Cano

Associate Professor of Chicanx-Latinx Studies
Chair, Intercollegiate Dept. of Chicanx-Latinx Studies
Chicana/Latino Studies
(909) 607-3543
rita.alcala@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Andrews, David

Professor of International Relations
Gabrielle Marie-Louise Jungels-Winkler Chair in Contemporary European Studies
Politics
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-8102
david.andrews@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Arguello, Martha

Lecturer in History and Latin American and Caribbean Studies
History
(909) 607-3534
MArguell@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Armstrong, Jennifer

Associate Dean of Faculty and Deputy Title IX Coordinator (focusing on matters involving faculty)
Biology
Dean of Faculty
(909) 607-9100
JArmstro@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Arteaga, Claudia

Assistant Professor of Spanish, Latin American, and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) 607-0077
Claudia.Arteaga@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Avnur, Yuval

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy
(909) 607-3047
yuval.avnur@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Babbes, Amy

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-8272
ababbes@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Bacsan, Gabriela

Assistant Professor of Spanish, Latin American, and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) 607-3359
GBacsan@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Barcenas-Mooradian, Martha

Community Engagement and Program Coordinator
Visiting Assistant Professor in Spanish, Latin American, and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Dean of Faculty
(909) 607-0077
MBarcena@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Bartholomew, Ted

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology
(909) 607-1846
tbarthol@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Berkolds, Paul

Visiting Lecturer in Music
Music
(909) 607-3348
PBerkhold@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Black, Kersey

Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-3091
kblack@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Blankenburg, Gayle

Lecturer in Music
Music
(909) 607-3348
gayle.blankenburg@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Blassingame, Tia

Director of Scripps College Press
Assistant Professor of Art
Art
Scripps College Press
(909) 607-2119
TBlassin@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Borchert, Jason

Visiting Instructor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-0033
jborchert@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Boria-Rivera, Evelyn

Lecturer
Chicana/Latino Studies
(909) 607-3534
eboriari@scrippscollege.edu