Directory

People

Sort by: Filter:
Staff

Cabral, Crystal

Administrative Assistant – Major Gifts
Major Gifts Office
(909) 607-8028
ccabral@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Cabrera, Thomas

Maintenance Mechanic
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
Tcabrera@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Cagigas, Juliette

Director of Foundation, Corporate & Government Relations
Foundation, Corporate & Government Relations
(909) 607-1544
jcagigas@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Caldwell, Alane

Manager, Mail Services
Mail and Copy Center
(909) 607-3708
ACaldwel@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Callaway, Megan

Associate Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Major Gifts Office
(909) 621-8160
MCallawa@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Calvin Wendelboe, Calvin Wendelboe

Facilities Dispatch and Procurement Coordinator
Facilities Department
(909) 607-1272
cwendelb@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Calvo, Dean

Vice President, Business Affairs/Treasurer
Business Affairs and Treasurer's Office
(909) 621-8211
DCalvo@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Camacho, Christine

Administrative Assistant – CP&R
Career Planning & Resources
(909) 621-8180
ccamacho@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Campoy, Jesus

Dining Manager
Dining Services
(909) 607-1529
JCampoy@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Carlson, Fred

Lead Groundskeeper
Grounds Department
(909) 621-8381
Fcarlson@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Carpenter, David

Executive Director of Gift Planning and Principal Gifts
Gift Planning
(909) 607-1876
dcarpent@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Carrier, Michael

Board Affairs Associate
President (Office of)
(909) 607-7179
MCarrier@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Carter, Carol

Administrative Assistant
Admission Support Staff
(909) 607-1517
CCarter@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Carter, Adam

User Support and Application Specialist
Information Technology
(909) 621-8250
adam@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Castagnetto, Susan

Director, Intercollegiate Feminist Center
Lecturer
Philosophy
Intercollegiate Feminist Center
(909) 607-8018
Scastagn@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Castro, Kathy

Administrative Assistant
Dean of Faculty
(909) 607-2822
KCastro@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Catalino, Lahnna

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology
(909) 607-3244
LCatalin@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Cettie, Katie

Sustainable Entrepreneurship Coordinator
Grounds Department
KCettie@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Chaderjian, Anie

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics
(909) 607-3533
anie.chaderjian@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Chancy, Myriam J. A.

Hartley Burr Alexander Chair in the Humanities
(909) 607-3536
myriam.chancy@scrippscollege.edu
Page 4 of 24« First...23456...1020...Last »