Close

People

Faculty

Cubek, David

Associate Professor of Music
Director of the Claremont Concert Orchestra
Chair, Department of Music
Music
(909) 607-3268
david.cubek@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Curulla, Annelle

Assistant Professor of French
French Studies
(909) 607-3538
ACurulla@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Davis, Adam

Associate Professor of Art
Adviser in the Environmental Analysis Non-Science Tracks
Art
(909) 607-4435
adam.davis@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Davis, Tom

Lab Lecturer of Chemistry
Chemistry
tdavis@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

De la Cruz, Meiver

Visiting Assistant Professor of Dance
Consortium for Faculty Diversity Fellow
Dance
(909) 607-4086
mdelacru@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Decker, Michelle

Assistant Professor of English
English
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-8137
mdecker@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Deeb, Lara

Professor of Anthropology
Interim Chair, Department of Religious Studies
Anthropology
(909) 607-3547
lara.deeb@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Dershem, Thomas

Lab Lecturer-Physics
Physics
(909) 607-7542
tdershem@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Doehne, Eric

Visiting Lecturer in Art Conservation
Art Conservation
(909) 607-2766
eric.doehne@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Drake, Kimberly

Associate Professor of Writing
Chair, Department of Writing
Adviser in the Environmental Analysis Non-Science Tracks
Writing Program
(909) 607-8372
kdrake@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Duistermars, Brian

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 73097
bduistermars@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Dyl, Joanna

Lecturer
Environmental Analysis Program
(909) 607-1521
jdyl@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Eaton, Jeremy

Visiting Instructor of Physics
Physics
jeaton@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Edholm, Christina

Assistant Professor in Mathematics
Mathematics
(909) 607-1772
cedholm@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Edwalds-Gilbert, Gretchen

Associate Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-7068
gedwalds@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Everett, Julin

Assistant Professor of French Studies
French Studies
(909) 607-1175
JEverett@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Faldyn, Matthew

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 78257
mfaldyn@kecksci.claremont.edu