Directory

People

Sort by: Filter:
Staff

Bonhus, Jeri

Faculty Administrative Assistant - Art
Academic Support Staff
(909) 607-2973
Jbonhus@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Borchert, Jason

Visiting Instructor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-0033
jborchert@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Boria-Rivera, Evelyn

Lecturer
Writing Program
(909) 607-3715
eboriari@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Bose, Nayana

Assistant Professor
Economics
(909) 607-3818
NBose@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Bostock-Smith, Pat

Faculty Administrative Assistant - Dance
Academic Support Staff
(909) 607-2934
PBostock@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Boucquey, Thierry

Professor of French
French Studies
(909) 607-3538
thierry.boucquey@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Boyle, Dorran

Library Associate
Ella Strong Denison Library
(909) 607-3951
DBoyle@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Branfman, Suchi

Lecturer in Dance
Dance
(909) 607-2934
suchi.branfman@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Bratlien, Rachael

Associate Director and Career Counselor
Career Planning & Resources
(909) 621-8180
racello@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Brewster, Dorienne

Network Support Specialist
Information Technology
(909) 621-8253
DORI@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Brookings, Michael

Utility Maintenance Supervisor
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2979
MBrookin@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Brosterman, Ronnie

Professor of Dance
Chair, Department of Dance
Dance
(909) 607-3944
rbroster@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Brown, Brandi

Assistant to the Vice President
Marketing and Communication
(909) 621-8280
BBrown@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Brown, Cory

Web Programmer/Analyst
Information Technology
(909) 607-3130
cory@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Bushee, Toby

Executive Director of Conference & Event Administration
Marketing and Communication
(909) 607-8508
Staff

Busiel, Scott

Associate Director for Advancement Communications
Stewardship and Communications
(909) 607-9644
sbusiel@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Butler, Marissa

Assistant Director of Foundation & Corporate Relations
Foundation, Corporate & Government Relations
(909) 607-6245
meng@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Butler, Jessica

Assistant Director, Alumnae and Parent Engagement and The Scripps Fund
Alumnae & Parent Engagement and The Scripps Fund
(909) 607-1536
Page 3 of 2412345...1020...Last »