Close

People

Faculty

Bose, Nayana

Assistant Professor
Economics
(909) 607-3818
NBose@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Boucquey, Thierry

Professor of French
French Studies
(909) 607-1521
thierry.boucquey@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Branfman, Suchi

Lecturer in Dance
Dance
(909) 607-2934
suchi.branfman@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Brosterman, Ronnie

Professor of Dance
Dance
(909) 607-3944
rbroster@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Budischak, Sarah

Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 74593
sbudischak@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty / Staff

Castagnetto, Susan

Director of Intercollegiate Feminist Center
Lecturer for Philosophy
Chair, Intercollegiate Feminist Center
Philosophy
Intercollegiate Feminist Center
(909) 607-8018
Scastagn@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Catalino, Lahnna

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Psychology
(909) 607-3244
LCatalin@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Caulkins, Bethany

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 79135
bcaulkins@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Chaderjian, Anie

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Chair, Department of Mathematics
Mathematics
(909) 607-3533
anie.chaderjian@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Chancy, Myriam J. A.

Director of the Humanities Institute
Hartley Burr Alexander Chair in the Humanities
Humanities
Humanities Institute
(909) 607-3536
myriam.chancy@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Chandrangsu, Pete

Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 75011
pchandrangsu@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Chatterjee, Piya

Professor of Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Dorothy Cruickshank Backstrand Chair of Gender and Women's Studies
Chair, Department of Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
(909) 607-0840
Pchatter@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Cheng, Wendy

Associate Professor of American Studies
Chair, Department of American Studies
American Studies
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-3692
WCheng@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Cheng, Jih-Fei

Assistant Professor, Department of Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
Feminist, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
(909) 607-4085
jcheng@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Coats, Bruce

Professor of Art History and the Humanities
Suzanne Ely Muchnic '62 and Paul D. Muchnic Endowed Professorship
Director of Clark Humanities Museum
Art History
Clark Humanities Museum
(909) 607-3600
bruce.coats@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Coleman, Melissa

Associate Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-0889
mcoleman@kecksci.claremont.edu