Directory

People

Sort by: Filter:
Faculty

Bacsan, Gabriela

Assistant Professor of Spanish, Latin American, and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) 607-3359
GBacsan@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Baena, Daniela

Interim Assistant Director of SCORE
Student Affairs
(909) 607-1564
dcanasba@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Baker, Michael

Technical Director, Performing Arts Center
Public Events and Community Programs
(909) 607-9158
MBaker@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Ballinger, Rebecca

Faculty Administrative Assistant - Balch
Academic Support Staff
(909) 607-2663
Rballing@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Barajas, Luis

Cook
(909) 607-2977
lbarajas@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Barcenas-Mooradian, Martha

Visiting Assistant Professor in Spanish, Latin American, and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) 607-2806
MBarcena@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Barker, Neva

Director
Study Abroad and Global Education
(909) 621-8306
neva.barker@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Barrios, Manuel

Groundskeeper
Grounds Department
(909) 621-8381
Mbarrios@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Bartlett, Lauren

Program Coordinator of the Laspa Center for Leadership
Student Affairs
(909) 607-0843
Staff

Bass, Phoebe

Faculty Administrative Assistant – Vita Nova
Academic Support Staff
(909) 607-3250
pbass@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Bergh, Karen

Associate Director of Media and Public Relations
(909) 607-7177
KBergh@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Berklas, Jennifer

HR Director and Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Human Resources
(909) 607-7976
JBerklas@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Berkolds, Paul

Visiting Lecturer in Music
Music
(909) 607-3348
PBerkhold@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Binney, Lauren

Administrative Assistant
Major Gifts Office
(909) 607-7532
lbinney@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Bisharat, Sana

H.R. Generalist
Human Resources
(909) 607-4112
SBishara@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Black, Kersey

Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-3091
kblack@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Blair, Jan

Gallery Guard
Ruth Chandler Williamson Gallery
(909) 607-2209
JBlair@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Blankenburg, Gayle

Lecturer in Music
Music
(909) 607-3348
gayle.blankenburg@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Blassingame, Tia

Director, Scripps College Press
Visiting Assistant Professor of Book Arts/ Scripps Press
Art
Scripps College Press
(909) 607-4089
TBlassin@Scrippscollege.edu
Page 2 of 2412345...1020...Last »