Close

People

Faculty / Staff

Vennemann, Kevin

Assistant Professor of German
Assistant Director for the Core Curriculum in Interdisciplinary Humanities
German Studies
Core Curriculum
(909) 607-2502
kvennema@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Walker, Sheila

Professor of Psychology
Laura Vausbinder Hockett Endowed Professorship
Chair, Intercollegiate Department of Africana Studies
Psychology
(909) 607-2908
sheila.walker@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Warter, Michelle

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-8310
mwarter@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty / Staff

Weinberg, Rivka

Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-1819
rivka.weinberg@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Wells, James

Visiting Instructor of Physics
Physics
jwells@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Wenzel, Anna G.

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-0912
awenzel@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Wiley, Emily A.

Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-9698
ewiley@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Williams, Nancy

Associate Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-1603
nwilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Williams, Branwen

Associate Professor of Environmental Science
Biology
(909) 607-8017
bwilliams@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Williamson, Kevin

Assistant Professor of Dance
Chair, Department of Dance
Dance
(909) 607-4587
kevin.williamson@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Wing, Carlin

Assistant Professor of Media Studies
Media Studies
(909) 607-4218
carlin.wing@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Wolford, Kathryn

Visiting Lecturer in History
History
(909) 607-9015
kwolford@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Wood, Stacey

Professor of Psychology
Molly Mason Jones Chair in Psychology
Chair, FEC Committee
Psychology
Faculty Executive Committee
(909) 607-9505
stacey.wood@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Zaidel, Susannah

Lecturer in Music
Music
(909) 607-3348
szaidel@scrippscollege.edu