Close

People

Faculty

Sheung, Janet

Assistant Professor of Physics
Physics
(909) 78265
jsheung@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Simon, Julie

Lecturer in Music
Music
(909) 607-3348
julie.simon@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Simshaw, Glenn

Assistant Professor of Writing
Director, Writing Center
Writing Program
(909) 607-0076
glenn.simshaw@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Smith, David

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
dsmith@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Soliman, Maryan

Assistant Professor of Africana Studies
Africana Studies
(909) 607-7979
MSoliman@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Solomon-Lane, Tessa

Assistant Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 77857
tsolomonlane@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Spezio, Michael

Associate Professor of Psychology
Academic and Major Adviser in Environmental Analysis Non-Science Tracks, Thesis Reader
Psychology
(909) 607-0914
mspezio@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Swift, Randall

Lecturer in Mathematics
Mathematics
(909) 607-1521
RSwift@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Tang, Zhaohua Irene

Professor of Biology
Biology
(909) 607-9067
ztang@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Tavarez, Rosanna

Visiting Lecturer in Dance
Dance
rtavarez@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Tazzara, Corey

Director, European Union Center of California
Associate Professor of History
History
European Union Center
(909) 607-9015
ctazzara@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Thibodeaux, Tatiana

Music Accompanist
Lecturer of Music
Music
Music Program
(909) 607-3266
tthibode@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Thomson, Diane

Professor of Biology and Environmental Science
Biology
(909) 607-0029
dthomson@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Towse, Christopher

Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics
(909) 607-3540
christopher.towse@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Tran, T. Kim-Trang

Professor of Art

Chair, Department of Media Studies
Art
Appointments, Promotions and Tenure Committee
(909) 607-4438
tkttran@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Tyson, Vanessa

Associate Professor of Politics
Politics
Faculty

Ung, SadieHou

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-0332
hung@kecksci.claremont.edu
Faculty

Van Horn, Patrick

Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
(909) 607-3255
pvanhorn@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Vega Olmedo, Martin

Assistant Professor of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) 607-2806
mvega@scrippscollege.edu