Directory

People

Sort by: Filter:
Staff

Ackley, Rebecca

Program Coordinator
Academic Support Staff
(909) 607-3267
rackley@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Adams, Natalie

Director of Parent Engagement
Alumnae & Parent Engagement and The Scripps Fund
(909) 607-7533
NAdams@Scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Adkins, Tom

General Manager, Dining Services
Dining Services
(909) 607-3841
TAdkins@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Adler, Sara M.

Professor of Italian
Italian Studies
(909) 607-3077
sara.adler@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Aisenberg, Andrew

Professor of History
History
(909) 607-3198
andrew.aisenberg@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Alcala, Rita Cano

Associate Professor of Hispanic Studies and Chicano/a Studies
(909) 607-3543
rita.alcala@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Anderson, Maria

Administrative Assistant
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
Manderso@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Anderson, Jennifer

Administrative Assistant
Ruth Chandler Williamson Gallery
(909) 607-4690
JAnderso@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Anderson, Seth

Visiting Lecturer in Writing
Writing Program
(909) 607-1175
sanderso@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Andrews, Copeland

Groundskeeper
Grounds Department
(909) 621-8381
CAndrews@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Andrews, David

Director, European Union Center of California
Gabrielle Marie-Louise Jungels-Winkler Chair in Contemporary European Studies
Professor of International Relations
Politics
EU Center
(909) 607-8102
david.andrews@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Antecon, Christian

Catering, Cashier
(909) 607-2977
CAntecon@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Archibald, Michael

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
(909) 621-8638
MArchiba@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Archibald, Kathy

Admission Counselor
Enrollment and Admission
(909) 607-7595
karchiba@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Armstrong, Jennifer

Faculty Director, Post-Baccalaureate Premedical Program
Associate Professor of Biology
Biology
Post-Baccalaureate Premedical Program
(909) 607-9716
jarmstrong@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Arredondo, Carl

Cook
(909) 607-2977
CArredon@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Arteaga, Claudia

Assistant Professor
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) 607-0077
Claudia.Arteaga@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Auerbach, Nancy Neiman

Professor of International Political Economy
Mary W. Johnson Professorship in Teaching
Politics
President's Advisory Council on Sustainability
(909) 607-3549
nancy.neiman@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Avila, Santiago

Cook
(909) 607-2977
Savila@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Avnur, Yuval

Assistant Director for the Core Curriculum in Interdisciplinary Humanities
Associate Professor of Philosophy
Philosophy
Core Curriculum
(909) 607-3047
yuval.avnur@scrippscollege.edu
Page 1 of 2312345...1020...Last »