Directory

People

Sort by: Filter:
Faculty

Abdullatif, Qutayba

Visiting Assistant Professor in Psychology
Psychology
(909) 607-1527
qutayba.abdullatif@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Ackley, Rebecca

Program Coordinator
Academic Support Staff
(909) 607-3267
rackley@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Adkins, Tom

General Manager, Dining Services
Dining Services
(909) 607-3841
TAdkins@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Aisenberg, Andrew

Professor of History
Chair, Department of History
Chair, Humanities Major: Studies in Culture
History
(909) 607-3198
andrew.aisenberg@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Alcala, Rita Cano

Associate Professor of Hispanic Studies and Chicano/a Studies
Chair, Intercollegiate Dept. of Chicana/o-Latina/o Studies
(909) 607-3543
rita.alcala@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Aldrich, John

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Biology
(909) 607-9496
jaldrich@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Andrews, Copeland

Groundskeeper
Grounds Department
(909) 621-8381
CAndrews@ScrippsCollege.edu
Faculty

Andrews, David

Professor of International Relations
Gabrielle Marie-Louise Jungels-Winkler Chair in Contemporary European Studies
Politics
(909) 607-8102
david.andrews@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Antecon, Christian

Maintenance Mechanic
Facilities Department
(909) 607-2541
CAntecon@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Arakawa, Casey

Technical Assistant
Registrar
(909) 621-8273
Faculty / Staff

Armstrong, Jennifer

Associate Dean of Faculty and Deputy Title IX Coordinator (focusing on matters involving faculty)
Biology
Dean of Faculty
(909) 607-9100
JArmstro@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Arredondo, Carl

Cook
(909) 607-2977
CArredon@ScrippsCollege.edu
Staff

Arreola, Maritza

Assistant Director, SCORE
Dean of Students Office
(909) 607-1564
MArreola@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Arteaga, Claudia

Assistant Professor of Spanish, Latin American, and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) 607-0077
Claudia.Arteaga@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Auerbach, Nancy Neiman

Professor of International Political Economy
Politics
President's Advisory Council on Sustainability
(909) 607-3549
nancy.neiman@scrippscollege.edu
Staff

Avila, Santiago

Cook
(909) 607-2977
Savila@Scrippscollege.edu
Faculty / Staff

Avnur, Yuval

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Chair, Department of Philosophy
Philosophy
(909) 607-3047
yuval.avnur@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Babbes, Amy

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
(909) 607-8272
ababbes@kecksci.claremont.edu
Staff

Babcock, Issa

Line Cook I
Dining Services
(909) 607-2977
ibabcock@scrippscollege.edu
Faculty

Bacsan, Gabriela

Assistant Professor of Spanish, Latin American, and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
Department of Spanish, Latin American and Caribbean Literatures and Cultures
(909) 607-3359
GBacsan@Scrippscollege.edu
Page 1 of 2412345...1020...Last »